• Indiana Angus

Madison Butler Voted As Chairman of the Junior Board

Congratulations to our very own Maddi Butler on her newest accomplishment, being voted Chairman of the NJAA Board of Directors! She is pictured here with those that are joining her on this year's board:

These 12 individuals will serve as the National Junior Angus Association Board of Directors for the coming year, and were announced at the 2017 National Junior Angus Show (NJAS) Awards Ceremony, July 9 in Des Moines, Iowa. Pictured front row from left are Maddi Butler, Vincennes, Ind., chairman; Will Pohlman, Prairie Grove, Ark., vice chairman; Corbin Cowles, Rockfield, Ky., Foundation director; Jordyn Wagner, Billings, Mont., leadership director; Catie Hope, Berryville, Va., communications director; and Michaela Clowser, Milford, Neb., membership director. Directors pictured back row from left are Brody Fitzgerald, West Grove, Pa.; Jera Pipkin, Republic, Mo.; Sydnee Gerken, Cashion, Okla.; Madison Sundsbak, Des Lacs, N.D.; Hayley DeHaan, McMinnville, Ore.; and Dawson DalPorto, Oakley, Calif. Photo by Pearls Pics, on behalf of the American Angus Association.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Indiana Angus Board Meeting Minutes: January 16

Indiana Angus Association Hawk’s Tail Greenfield, IN Jan. 16th 1:00pm Our December meeting scheduled for December 12th had to be rescheduled to this date due to lack of directors being able to attend

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2017 by Indiana Angus Association