Interested in becoming a member of the Indiana Junior Angus Association? We would love to have you. Please check out the membership application by clicking the button!

2021 Junior Officer Team

President: Karson Patton
Vice President: Drew Brown
Secretary/Treasurer: Rosalind Kidwell
Reporter / Historian: Delaney Waterman
Communications Director: Audrey Korniak
Membership Director: Brooke Davis

Representatives to Adult Board: 

Skye Wimmer

Burke Tuggle

Skylar Bennett

NJAS Voting Delegates

Brooke Davis

Skylar Bennett

NJAS Alternate Voting Delegates

Karson Patton

Hunter Royer

2020 Indiana Angus Royalty

Queen: Skye Wimmer

Princess: Rosalind Kidwell

Jr. Princesses: Shyann Bennett, Kadilynn Stout

Indiana Angus Royalty Contest

Each year, Angus royalty are selected at the Indiana Junior Angus meeting in December. To learn more about the contest and how you apply, please see the guidelines, available below. 


Clint & Kyla Coverdale
E-mail: Kylarhodes@gmail.com

Brandon & Mary Ann Waterman

E-mail: watermanjb@hotmail.com

Glenn & Sara Davis



2021 Indiana Angus Auxiliary Scholarships
2021 Indiana Angus Association Scholarships
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2017 by Indiana Angus Association