top of page
  • Writer's pictureIndiana Angus

2024 Indiana Angus Auxiliary Scholarship and Award Winners

The Indiana Angus Auxiliary is pleased to offer scholarships this year to these deserving recipients.

Advanced Education

Jordyn Wickard and Kallie Knott.


LEAD Award

Rosalind Kidwell


Silver Tray Award

Jordyn Wickard


Vera Sherbahn Award

The Howell Family

Join us to congratulate these winners!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page