top of page
  • Writer's pictureIndiana Angus

Indiana Juniors Elect New Officers & Select Royalty

On Saturday, December 9, the Indiana Junior Angus Association met for their annual meeting in Greenfield, IN at the Elanco Headquarters. During this time, they gathered to discuss important topics as well as elect new officers and select new royalty for 2018. Congratulations to the 2018 Officer Board and 2018 Royalty!

2018 Indiana Angus Royalty

From left to right: Indiana Junior Angus Princess Sophia Royer; Indiana Junior Angus Princess Izabella Bear; Indiana Angus Princess Hunter Royer; Indiana Angus Queen Serena Clock. Also pictured: Miss American Angus Kallie Knott.

2018 Indiana Junior Angus Officers

Pictured from left to right: President Katie Brock; Vice Presidents Kallie Knott & Karsyn Zenor; Secretary/Treasurer Jordyn Wickard; Membership Director Sophia Royer; Historian Izabella Bear; Communications Director Hunter Royer. Not pictured: Adult Board Representative Karson Patton.

2018 Indiana Junior Angus Officers

2018 IJAA Officer team: President - Katie Brock. Vice President(s) - Kallie Knott & Karsyn Zenor. Secretary/Treasurer - Jordyn Wickard. Membership - Sophia Royer. Historian - Izabella Bear. Communications Director - Hunter Royer. Representative to the adult board - Karson Patton. 2 Voting delegates: Kallie Knott and Karsyn Zenor. Regional Directors: West Central- Bryce Hofing. North East - Serena Clock. South East- Jacob Wickard. Southern - Allie Howell. Southwest - Rosalind Kidwell.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page