2019 IAA Awards

February 12, 2019

Congratulations to our 2018 - 2019 Award winners!


 Show Heifer of the Year – CA Country Forever Lady- The Coverdale Family


Past President’s Award - Cody Sankey



President’s Award - Julie Innis











President’s Award - Rob Knott












Indiana Angus Family of the year 2018- Dr. Bruce and Beth Lamb



Historic Farm Award - 75 years, Paul & Gina Hart



2019 Royalty - Queen Katie Brock, Princess Skyler Bennett, Jr. Princess Raleigh Doerstler


Raising the Bar Scholarship Recipient - Brooke Davis



IN Angus Heifer - Aiden Keller


 The juniors then presented the Brock family with a framed picture thanking them for their dedication as Junior Advisors. 


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

2018 Hoosier Beef Congress Show Information

October 2, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts